Contact Us

ColeSoft Marketing, Inc.
414 3rd St. NE
Charlottesville, VA 22902 USA


540-456-8210

800-XDC-5150 - Toll Free


support@colesoft.com

Technical Support

Technical Support

Email the entire support team

support@colesoft.com

Direct to Frank Chu

frank@colesoft.com

Direct to David Cole

dave@colesoft.com

Sales & Training Support

800-XDC-5150

bshimizu@colesoft.com

Customer Support

Customer Support

Wendie Wyant, Sr. Bookkeeper
(540) 456-8210
wendie@colesoft.com

Administrative Support

Tamara Critzer, Comptroller
(540) 456-6921
tamara@colesoft.com

Contracts & Legal

Calin Cole, President
(540) 456-8851
calin@colesoft.com

Website Support

Becca Cole, Media Developer
becca@colesoft.com